• KanSPRA Board Officers
     
    President
    Julie Boyle
    Lawrence USD 407
    785-832-5000 
    Northeast Region 
    Past-President Dane Baxa
    Goddard USD 265
    danebaxa@goddardusd.com
    316-794-4000
    South Central Region 
       
    President-Elect
    Michele Jones
    Manhattan-Ogden USD 383
    michelej@usd383.org
    785-587-2000
    South Central Region 
    Treasurer
    Martin Weishaar, APR
    Auburn-Washburn USD 437
    weishmar@usd437.net
    785-339-4072
    North Central Region 
    Secretary Maggie Kolb
    Olathe USD 233
    mkolbec@olatheschools.org
    913-780-8246
    Northeast Region
     
    Regional Vice Presidents:
     
    North Central/Topeka
    Denise Kahler
    Kansas State Department of Education
    785-296-4876
    North Central Region
     
    Northeast/Kansas City Metro
    Kaela Williams
    williamsk@usd204.net  
    913-333-8625
    Northeast Region
    South Central/Wichita Kimberly Koop
    El Dorado USD 490
    kakoop@eldoradoschools.org
    316-322-4800
    South Central
    West
    Vacant
       
    Advocacy Chair   
    Marcus Baltzell
    KNEA
    marcus.baltzell@knea.org
    785-232-8271 ext. 114
    North Central Region 
    Communications Chair
    Misty Kruger
    Topeka USD 501
    mkruger@tps501.org
    785-295-3092
    North Central Region
    Member At-Large/KASB Liaison
    Carol Pitts 
    KASB
    785-273-3600
    North Central Region 
    Membership Chair
    Candace Leduc 
    Seaman USD 345
    785-575-8600 ext. 332
    Northeast Region 
    Member Support Chair
     
    Lori O'Toole Buselt
    Maize USD 266
    lbuselt@usd266.com 
    316-722-0614
    South Central Region 
    Superintendent Liaison
    Jake Potter
    Leavenworth USD 453
    jake.potter@usd453.org
    913-684-1400
    West Region 
    USA Liaison Vacant